Prvi pokušaj (First Try)

Uljane slike

Prije otprilike pet godina sam naslikala svoju prvu uljanu sliku. Još uvijek se sjećam koje mi je glavobolje zadavala. Ne samo one metaforične, već i stvarne od isparavanja razređivača. Pet godina kasnije, jedva i da osjetim njegov miris.

About five years ago, I painted my first oil painting. I still remember the headaches it’ been giving me. Not only the metaphorical ones, but also the real ones from the evaporation of the thinner. Five years later, I can hardly smell it.

Slika je nastala kao vježba u ”Školi crtanja, slikanja i vajanja – ExArtis”, a motiv sam odabrala iz nekog časopisa, vjerovatno jer sam mislila da će biti jednostavan. Sve naravno dok nisam počela je raditi. Ne bih da govorim o greškama koje danas vidim, kao što je nedostatak valera, jer iz grešaka se uči.

The painting was created as an exercise in the School of Drawing, Painting and Sculpture – ExArtis, and I chose a motif from a magazine, probably because I thought it would be simple. Of course, until I started doing it. I don't want to talk about the mistakes I see today, such as the lack of valer, because it learns from mistakes.

Odlučila sam se smibolično ozvaničiti moj prvi blog sa ”thowback”-om mog prvog uljanog rada. Svoje stare i nove radove ću nastaviti objavljivati na svom blogu, a ako želite vidjeti više možete posjetiti moju FB stranicu AmilianaArt ili Instagram profil.

I decided to symbolically announce my first blog with ” thowback ” my first oil work. I will continue to publish my old and new works on my blog and if you want to see more you can visit my AmilianaArt FB page or Instagram profile.

Komentariši